News & Events       







The Fort Berthold Community College (FBCC) is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission, a commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools. FBCC is also a member of the American Indian Higher Education Consortium, and a 1994 Land-Grant Institution.

Higher Learning Commission Mark of Affiliation

Public Disclosure Notice

  Follow FBCC On FaceBook!   This Web Site Complies With W3C CSS StandardsThis Web Site Complies With W3C XHTML 1.1 Standards FBCC Is a Member Of AIHEC
Copyright © 2010 Fort Berthold Community College. All Rights Reserved
220 8th Ave. N. / PO. Box 490
New Town, North Dakota  58763
(701) 627-4738